A World Class Streaming and Royalty Company


Our management team and Board have extensive experience in mine operations, both domestically and internationally, as well as expertise in mineral finance, accounting and law.

Board of Directors

William H. Hayes,

William M. Heissenbuttel,
Inside Director

Kevin McArthur

Jamie C. Sokalsky

Christopher MT Thompson

Ronald J. Vance

Sybil E. Veenman