A World Class Streaming and Royalty Company

Royal Gold Presenting at The Gold Forum Americas

09/03/2019

DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Royal Gold, Inc. (NASDAQ: RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries, “Royal Gold” or the “Company”)announced today that management will present at the Gold Forum Americas in Denver, Colorado. Tony Jensen, President and Chief Executive Officer, will address conference participants on Monday, September 16, at 10:50 a.m. Mountain Time (12:50 p.m. Eastern Time) in a presentation lasting 20 minutes. The presentation may be accessed through the Company’s website on September 16 under the Investors / Events and Presentations page. The presentation will not be webcast live. On-demand streaming will be available from 3:30 p.m. Mountain Time on Thursday, September 19, 2019 (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties, and similar production-based interests. As of June 30, 2019, the Company owns interests on 186 properties on five continents, including interests on 41 producing mines and 16 development stage projects. Royal Gold is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol “RGLD.” The Company’s website is located at www.royalgold.com.

Alistair Baker
Director, Business Development
(720) 554-6995

Source: Royal Gold, Inc.

  |